Contact us
Your name
Phone number
Your E-mail
Attach File
By clicking on the "Send" button,
you give consent to the processing of personal information.

Seo
Promotion

Seo
Оptimization

SEO-promotion and audit site

Website promotion Google and Yandex

Comprehensive
аudit

SEO-promotion as an engine of sales


Quality content and competent promotion are the key to the future success of any website. SEO (Search Engine Optimization) has long been recognized as the most effective and cost-effective way to attract a targeted and active audience to your content, services or goods. Our team is always focused on the business goals of each project and builds effective promotion strategies on an individual basis.

Current offers of the company "Necessary People"


Our team offers a wide range of services, which can be divided into 3 main groups:

1. Comprehensive audit. We take into account all the parameters affecting the promotion: technical factors, design, search engine requirements, marketing, usability. During the analysis, we make a detailed plan of all the shortcomings of the site and form ways of eliminating them.


2. SEO-optimization. We analyze the current demand for different search queries and visits to competitors' sites. Then our specialists adjust the content on the Web-resource of the client under the current parameters.

3. SEO-promotion. This is a set of measures, consisting of work on internal (usability, indexing, linking, etc.) and external (building links, improving CTR) factors.

The final cost of measures to promote the site will depend on its current state and methods of promotion.

What is the result of SEO-promotion?


The result of competent SEO-promotion - the successful functioning of the project:

● Actual targeted traffic. Users come to the site through search engines. The higher at the top of the list the site is, the more audience it attracts. Even the most interested customers rarely go further than the beginning of the attraction funnel.

● Deals and sales. If the site's functionality is user-friendly, the assortment is diverse, and orders placed quickly and easily, then incoming traffic will turn into new online sales.

● Repeat sales and growth of customer base. With quality optimization and a well-designed structure of the web resource, the user will remember it. You need to constantly maintain and develop visitor interest. Customers appreciate personalized content that is in the right place at the right time and always come back for repeat orders.

We have all the tools to successfully grow your business. Extensive work experience and qualified employees allow us to solve even the most difficult tasks.

Связаться с нами
Ваше имя
Тедефон
Ваш E-mail
Прикрепить файл
Нажимая на кнопку "Отправить",
вы даете согласие на обработку личных данных.

Seo
Продвижение

Seo
Оптимизация

Seo-продвижение сайтов и аудит

Раскрутка сайтов google и яндекс

Комплексный
аудит

SEO-продвижение как двигатель продаж


Качественный контент и грамотное продвижение – залог будущего успеха любого сайта. SEO (Search Engine Optimization) уже давно признан наиболее эффективным и рентабельным способом привлечь к своему контенту, услугам или товарам целевую и активную аудиторию. Наша команда всегда ориентируется на бизнес-цели каждого проекта и выстраивает эффективные стратегии продвижения в индивидуальном порядке.

Актуальные предложения компании "Нужные Люди"


Наша команда предлагает широкий спектр услуг, которые можно разделить на 3 основных группы:

1. Комплексный аудит. Мы учитываем все параметры, влияющие на продвижение: технические факторы, дизайн, требования поисковых систем, маркетинг, юзабилити. В ходе анализа составляем подробный план всех недостатков сайта и формируем способы их устранения.

2. СЕО оптимизация. Мы анализируем текущий спрос на различные поисковые запросы и заходы на сайты конкурентов. Затем наши специалисты подгоняют контент на веб-ресурсе клиента под актуальные параметры.

3. SEO продвижение. Это комплекс мер, состоящий из работы над внутренними (юзабилити, индексация, перелинковка и т. д.) и внешними (наращивание ссылочной массы, улучшение CTR) факторами.

Конечная стоимость мер по раскрутке сайта будет зависеть от его текущего состояния и методов продвижения.

Какой результат даст SEO-продвижение


Результатом грамотного SEO-продвижения является успешное функционирование проекта:
● Актуальный целевой трафик. Пользователи приходят на сайт через поисковые системы. Чем выше в ТОПе выдачи находится площадка, тем больше аудитории она привлекает. Даже самые заинтересованные клиенты редко переходят дальше начала воронки привлечения.
● Транзакции и продажи. Если функционал сайта удобен для пользователя, ассортимент разнообразный, заказ оформляется быстро и легко, то приходящий трафик будет превращаться в новые онлайн-продажи.
● Повторные продажи и рост клиентской базы. При качественной оптимизации и хорошо продуманной структуре веб-ресурса пользователь будет запоминать его. Нужно постоянно поддерживать и развивать интерес посетителей. Клиенты высоко оценивают персонализированный контент, который находится в нужном месте в нужное время, и всегда возвращаются за повторными заказами.


Мы располагаем всеми средствами для успешного развития вашего бизнеса. Большой опыт работы и квалифицированные сотрудники позволяют нам решать даже самые трудные задачи!