Contact us
Your name
Phone number
Your E-mail
Attach File
By clicking on the "Send" button,
you give consent to the processing of personal information.
on Kiev

Mon-Fri 10:00 - 18:00
Sat-Sun - weekend

Call us:

Email:

Schedule of work:

Contacts

Contacts


Web studio "Necessary people" provides services from Monday to Friday, time: 10:00-18:00. Weekends: Saturday-Sunday. Services provided on a turnkey basis and start with an audit followed by a project, development scenario. Our goal - to bring you to the
TOP 10, for which we will use all available means to implement the most creative ideas.

How to use our services


There are 3 ways to contact us:
1. Call us at the phone number listed.
2. Send a text message to an email address.
3. Write in the feedback form.

A specialist will answer all your questions and help you choose the best case for further cooperation.

Freelance "Necessary people" - a team of professionals in the field of web development, SMM, SEO and auditing. There are 10 specialists working for you, who will plan an effective way to develop your online business and bring it to life, taking into account your wishes.

The secret of success - an individual approach to the needs of each client, because we know that you are entrusting us with the most valuable thing - your business. If contact us, you will have the support of a professional guide in the world of online business. With our help, you will become №1 on the web!

Связаться с нами
Ваше имя
Тедефон
Ваш E-mail
Прикрепить файл
Нажимая на кнопку "Отправить",
вы даете согласие на обработку личных данных.
По Киеву

Пн-Пт 10:00 - 18:00
Сб-Вс выходные

Звоните нам:

Email:

График работы:

Контакты

Контакты


Веб студия «Нужные люди» предоставляет услуги с понедельника по пятницу, время: 10:00-18:00. Выходные - суббота-воскресенье. Услуги предоставляются «под ключ» и стартуют с аудита с последующей разработкой сценария развития проекта. Наша цель - вывести вас в ТОП 10, для чего мы задействуем все доступные средства для воплощения самых креативных идей.

Как воспользоваться нашими услугами


Есть 3 способа связаться с нами:
1. Позвонить по указанному номеру телефона.
2. Отправить смс на email.
3. Написать в форме обратной связи.
Специалист ответит на все вопросы и поможет определиться с выбором оптимального кейса услуг для дальнейшего сотрудничества.
Фриланс “Нужные люди” – это команда профессионалов в сфере веб-разработки, СММ, СЕО и аудита. Для вас работают 10 специалистов, которые спланируют эффективный путь развития онлайн-бизнеса и воплотят его в жизнь, учитывая ваши пожелания.
Секретом успеха является индивидуальный подход к потребностям каждого клиента, ведь мы знаем, что вы доверяете нам самое дорогое – ваш бизнес. Связавшись с нами, вы заручитесь поддержкой профессионального проводника в мире онлайн-бизнеса. С нашей помощью вы станете №1 в Сети!